Bridesmaid Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

FlowerBridesmaid.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  jen
Apr 1, 2016
I love this dress! I was nervous with the dress being custom made and it just being a knock off of the picture, but it wasn't!! Great job and good material. The size was a little snug. I would recommend this site for quality dresses that are affordable.
5 stars
By  Choon Mee Lew
Mar 22, 2013
Hi Mary, Received the parcel yesterday. Perfect fit! Thank you for the excellent service. Best regards, Choon Mee
5 stars
By  mkinder22
Jan 23, 2013
Dresses clour - Green is a beautiful which is exactly what I was after and was exactly what was described in the photo. The dress sizes are accurate and very long, maybe to long for the girls but better to be too long than too short!The style is very flattering and cant wait for the e girls to wear them.
4 stars
By  Michelle
Jan 19, 2013
This dress is gorgeous and well-made.I received about a month after ordering it.It is so pretty and the grape color is so rich.I would suggest ordering up a size or two.My daughter wears a size 2 but I ordered a size 6.It was still snug but nothing that can't be altered.The flowers on the front of the dress are much prettier in person.
5 stars
By  Sooz
Jan 14, 2013
I was a bit skeptical about buying online, after hearing about scams and all that, but this has been a good one and i will definitely be coming back to flowerbridesmaid for more purchases. Thankyou again for the swift and easy transactions and the prompt delivery. And Thank you so very much for the Beautiful Dress.
5 stars
By  Nadia
Jan 14, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous, soso please with the quality! I have now ordered three more dresses from here for my Bridesmaids all in pool but different styles. Super fast processing and delivery all in all took two weeks from start to finish to get to here in Liverpool. Thank You so much flower bridesmaid, you have been a savior to a bride on a budget who doesn't want to compromise on quality
5 stars
By  Beth in CO
Jan 13, 2013
I really love this Dress that i bought, it's very good quality and worth the wait. I if you are going to by a dress for any formal event you should get it on this site. When i received my dress is was good quality, it wasn't dodgy and the sequenced look fine. I trust this site and i received a good dress for my formal.
5 stars
By  Sarah Evans
Jan 11, 2013
these bridesmaid dresses arrived very quickly, again excellent workmanship and quality. Very impressed and so are my friends, who i've recommended to use this site.Don't forget the import duty.
4 stars
By  Trisha
Jan 10, 2013
Had my doubts about buying online but when the dresses arrived they were perfect. i ordered 3 dresses and they were identical and very well made. They arrived in about three weeks and flowerbridesmaid customer services was very help with any questions i had etc. i received more assistance from them then local dress shops and would buy from here again.
5 stars
By  Janelle
Jan 10, 2013
The dresses are beautiful! The fabric is top quality and the finishing is fantastic. The fabric is so much heavier than I imagined it would be, it moves beautifully. Can't wait to see my bridesmaids wearing them for my wedding in May. I would not hesitate to order from the company in the future.
« Previous12345678...2223Next »



Bridesmaid Dresses from FLOWERBRIDESMAID.com, © 2016 All Rights Reserved.